Awards by Deadline

Awards Deadlines

Don't miss your opportunity to apply! Revised May 2019*

DEADLINE AWARD
January 1
Youth Poetry Contest Entries
Send to Youth@ctgardenclubs.org
January 15
Smokey Bear/Woodsy Owl Posters
Send to Youth@ctgardenclubs.org
January 25
Publicity Press Books
Send to the Public Relations Chair
April 1
Annual Reports from Club Presidents
Send to FGCCToffice@gmail.org
Reports are referred by category to Awards Committee Members for consideration.
May 1
Bronze Medal Nominations
Send letter of nomination to Awards@ctgardenclubs.org
May 31
Award Applications by Category
Send to Awards@ctgardenclubs.org. Use this form.
Applications are referred by category to Awards Committee Chairs for consideration.
June 15
Excellence in Landscape Design Nominations
Send to Landscape Design Council Chair
June 15
Love-ly Garden Nominations
use this form
July 1 State (FGCCT) Scholarship Applications
Send to Scholarships@ctgardenclubs.org   Use this form
August 15 Tribute Awards – All Categories
Send nomination letter to Secondvicepres@ctgardenclubs.org
*October 1 Yearbook/Program (3 copies)
Send to Yearbookmgr@ctgardenclubs.org
*October 1 Newsletters (3 issues)
Send to the Publicity@ctgardenclubs.org
*October 1 Other Publications or Media
Send to the Publicity@ctgardenclubs.org